The Situation

“Do what keeps you happy, and generates the beat to your heart” – natache iilonga

So I am 22, a working Architectural Technologist, earning a good salary and about to return to school to complete my last 2 years in Masters of Architecture so as for me to qualify as a candidate Architect some day… Whoever said that this was the bliss of life?! Academic achievement, employment, money yet only half happy (but only half happy because I have found and am happily in love with my soul mate). However, I am not entirely happy with my own life.

Of my entire existence, on this earth, the only achievements I can truly and proudly account for are the socially impacting events I have either ran or been a part of. The only times when I actually felt like I was living.

I don’t know…I feel like I am meant to lead…be a leader…break free from following and lead.

(this thought is still pending, lol)

Leave a Reply

