Our experience of Life is dependant on the mind.

So here’s to living life miserable……

I feel it…the burning touch of the flames of life tickling my inner skin, I

Can put it out yet…I can’t.

It’s driving me to depression.

So many do’s and dont’s dictate my every movement every thought,

I am scared to even attempt…for I am not entitled…for I am not able to?

The weight of thoughts sitting on my chest, I struggle to breathe…

to live.

Involuntary meditation just to calm myself down, but if no action is taken my ocean of thoughts erupts yet again.

Life…

My life…

Have I lived?…

I ask myself.

Leave a Reply

